Prior to joining DCH, Noggle was Deputy Chief of Staff for Operations in the Office of Governor Kemp. She has extensive experience in management, operations, and finance within Georgia’s state government systems. Read Governor Kemp's recent announcement on Commissioner's Noggle's appointment to lead DCH.

Commissioner Noggle works alongside a team of health care executives: 

Ryan Loke -- Deputy Commissioner; Chief Health Policy Officer

Marial Ellis, Esq. -- Chief of Staff 

Joseph W. Hood III -- Chief Compliance and Technology Officer

Rachel King, Esq -- General Counsel

Lisa Walker -- Chief Financial Officer