Eligible hospitals

Hospitals Eligible for DSH and ICTF
Funds for Prior Federal Fiscal Years

Appling General Hospital

Elbert Memorial

Minnie G Boswell

Bacon County

Emanuel County

Mitchell County


Grady General

Monroe County

Baptist Hosp Worth County

Habersham County

Murray Medical Center

Brooks County

Higgins General

Polk General

Calhoun Memorial

Irwin County

Putnam General

Charlton Memorial

Jasper Memorial

Screven County

Cobb Memorial

Liberty Regional


Coffee Regional

Louis Smith Memorial

Stewart Webster

Dodge County

Meadows Reg Med Ctr, Inc.

Taylor Regional

Dooly Medical Center

Memorial Adel

Washington Co. Med Ctr

Dorminy Medical Center

Memorial Bainbridge

Wheeler County

Early Memorial

Miller County

Wills Memorial

Hospitals Eligible for Supplemental DSH
and ICTF Funds for FY2001

Athens Regional

John D Archbold Memorial

Shepherd Center, Inc.

Atlanta Medical Center

Medical Center Central GA

South Fulton

Barrow Medical

Medical Center Columbus

South Georgia Medical Ctr

Bulloch Memorial

Medical College of Georgia

Southeast Georgia Med Ctr

Colquitt Regional

Memorial Medical Center

Southwest Hosp & Med Ctr

Crawford W. Long

Northeast Georgia Med Ctr

Sumter Regional

Egleston Children's

Oconee Regional Med Ctr

Tanner Medical/Villa Rica

Fairview Park

Parkway Regional

Tift General

Floyd Medical Center



Grady Memorial

Phoebe Putney

Upson Regional

Hamilton Medical

Roosevelt Warm Springs

Walton Medical Center

Henry Medical Center, Inc.

Satilla Regional

Wayne Memorial

Hughes Spalding Childrens

Scottish Rite

West Georgia Medical Ctr

Hutcheson Medical Center