

Rural Hospital Organizations Eligible for the Rural Hospital Tax Credit Final ELIGIBILITY List January 13, 2021

The Rural Hospital Organizations listed below have been determined to be preliminarily eligible for the Rural Hospital Tax Credit Program for Calendar Year 2021. In order to gain final eligibility for the Program, Rural Hospital Organizations are required to submit the following documents to the Department of Community Health by December 31, 2020: (1) Five Year Plan Document, (2) 990 Proxy Form, and (3) Dun & Bradstreet Supplier Qualifier Report (SQR). Documentation may be emailed to tax.credit@dch.ga.gov.

County	Facility Name	County	Facility Name
Murray	Adventhealth Murray	Peach	Medical Center of Peach County, Navicent Health
Appling	Appling Hospital	Decatur	Memorial Hospital of Bainbridge
Bacon	Bacon County Hospital	Miller	Miller County Hospital
Bleckley	Bleckley Memorial Hospital	Mitchell	Mitchell County Hospital
Brooks	Brooks County Hospital	Monroe	Monroe County Hospital
Burke	Burke Medical Center	Morgan	Morgan Memorial Hospital
Candler	Candler County Hospital	Baldwin	Navicent Health Baldwin
Towns	Chatuge Regional Hospital	Sumter	Phoebe Sumter Medical Center
Clinch	Clinch Memorial Hospital	Worth	Phoebe Worth Medical Center
Coffee	Coffee Regional Medical Center	Pickens	Piedmont Mountainside Medical Center
Colquitt	Colquitt Regional Medical Center	Polk	Polk Medical Center
Cook	Cook Medical Center	Putnam	Putnam General Hospital
Crisp	Crisp Regional Hospital	Berrien	South Georgia Medical Center - Berrien Campus
Dodge	Dodge County Hospital	Lanier	South Georgia Medical Center Lanier Campus
Seminole	Donalsonville Hospital, Inc.	Camden	Southeast Georgia Health System - Camden Campus
Ben Hill	Dorminy Medical Center	Randolph	Southwest Georgia Regional Medical Center - *CLOSED 10/22/2020
Effingham	Effingham Health System	Greene	St. Mary's Good Samaritan Hospital
Elbert	Elbert Memorial Hospital	Franklin	St. Mary's Sacred Heart Hospital
Emanuel	Emanuel Medical Center	Stephens	Stephens County Hospital
Evans	Evans Memorial Hospital	Pulaski	Taylor Regional Hospital
Habersham	Habersham County Medical Center	Tift	Tift Regional Medical Center
Haralson	Higgins General Hospital	Union	Union General Hospital
Irwin	Irwin County Hospital	McDuffie	University Hospital McDuffie
Jasper	Jasper Memorial Hospital	Upson	Upson Regional Medical Center
Jeff Davis	Jeff Davis Hospital	Washington	Washington County Regional Medical Center
Jefferson	Jefferson Hospital	Wayne	Wayne Memorial Hospital
Thomas	John D. Archbold Memorial Hospital	Butts	WellStar Sylvan Grove Hospital
Liberty	Liberty Regional Medical Center	Wilkes	Wills Memorial Hospital
Toombs	Meadows Regional Medical Center		