

GEORGIA DEPARTMENT OF COMMUNITY HEALTH

Rural Hospital Organizations Eligible for the Rural Hospital Tax Credit Preliminary List (Revised) November 30, 2021

The Rural Hospital Organizations listed below have been determined to be preliminarily eligible for the Rural Hospital Tax Credit Program for Calendar Year 2022. In order to gain final eligibility for the Program, Rural Hospital Organizations are required to submit the following documents to the Department of Community Health by December 15, 2021: (1) Five-Year Plan Document, (2) 990 Proxy Form, and (3) Dun & Bradstreet Supplier Qualifier Report (SQR). Documentation may be emailed to <u>tax.credit@dch.ga.gov</u>.

| County | Facility Name | County | Facility Name |
|-----------|---------------------------------------|------------|--|
| Murray | Advent Health - Murray Medical Center | Peach | Medical Center of Peach County - Navicent Health |
| Appling | Appling Hospital | Decatur | Memorial Hospital of Bainbridge |
| Bacon | Bacon County Hospital | Miller | Miller County Hospital |
| Bleckley | Bleckley Memorial Hospital | Mitchell | Mitchell County Hospital |
| Brooks | Brooks County Hospital | Monroe | Monroe County Hospital |
| Candler | Candler County Hospital | Morgan | Morgan Memorial Hospital |
| Towns | Chatuge Regional Hospital | Baldwin | Navicent Health Baldwin |
| Clinch | Clinch Memorial Hospital | Lumpkin | Northeast Georgia Medical Center - Lumpkin |
| Coffee | Coffee Regional Medical Center | Sumter | Phoebe Sumter Medical Center |
| Colquitt | Colquitt Regional Medical Center | Worth | Phoebe Worth Medical Center |
| Cook | Cook Medical Center | Pickens | Piedmont Mountainside Medical Center |
| Crisp | Crisp Regional Hospital | Polk | Polk Medical Center |
| Dodge | Dodge County Hospital | Putnam | Putnam General Hospital |
| Seminole | Donalsonville Hospital, Inc. | Berrien | South Georgia Medical Center - Berrien Campus |
| Ben Hill | Dorminy Medical Center | Lanier | South Georgia Medical Center - Lanier Campus |
| Effingham | Effingham Health System | Camden | Southeast Georgia Health System - Camden Campus |
| Elbert | Elbert Memorial Hospital | Greene | St. Mary's Good Samaritan Hospital |
| Emanuel | Emanuel Medical Center | Franklin | St. Mary's Sacred Heart Hospital |
| Evans | Evans Memorial Hospital | Stephens | Stephens County Hospital |
| Habersham | Habersham County Medical Center | Pulaski | Taylor Regional Hospital |
| Haralson | Higgins General Hospital | Tift | Tift Regional Medical Center |
| Irwin | Irwin County Hospital | Union | Union General Hospital |
| Jasper | Jasper Memorial Hospital | McDuffie | University Hospital - McDuffie |
| Jefferson | Jefferson Hospital | Upson | Upson Regional Medical Center |
| Thomas | John D. Archbold Memorial Hospital | Washington | Washington County Regional Medical Center |
| Liberty | Liberty Regional Medical Center | Wayne | Wayne Memorial Hospital |
| Jenkins | Jenkins County Medical Center | Butts | WellStar Sylvan Grove Hospital |
| | | Wilkes | Wills Memorial Hospital |