

EMS VEHICLE REPLACEMENT GRANT AWARDEES

Quitman County
Johnson County (Vehicle Application 2)
Clinch County (Vehicle Application 2)
Clinch County (Vehicle Application 3)
Dade County (Vehicle Application 1)
Wayne County
Pike County/ Mid Georgia Ambulance, Inc.
Murray County
Lanier County
Telfair County
Toombs County
Burke County (Vehicle Application 2)
Treutlen County
Upson County (Vehicle Application 2)
Webster County
Towns County (Vehicle Application 2)
Decatur County
Brooks County/Regional EMS
Turner County
Catoosa County / Angel EMS
Calboun County
Union County (Vehicle Application 1)
Official County (Venicle Application 1)
Uncon County (Vohiolo Anniigation 1)
Upson County (Vehicle Application 1)
Union County (Vehicle Application 2)
Dunka County (Vakiala Anniinatian 2)
Burke County (Vehicle Application 3)
Meriwether County
Burke County (Vehicle Application 1)
Clinch County (Vehicle Application 1)
Evans County
Dooly County (Contingent upon finalization of top 29)

FINALIZED AWARDS ARE PENDING EXECUTION OF A GRANT AGREEMENT. ANY FINALIST NOT MEETING GRANT CONDITIONS MAY BE REMOVED FROM THE RANKING. THE AWARDS ARE SUBJECT TO AVAILABILITY OF FUNDING AND IS AWARDED AT THE DISCRETION OF THE TRAUMA COMMISSION.