Management Team Bios

Commissioner Clyde L. Reese III, Esq.DCH Board MembersSharon King, Chief of StaffJerry DubberlyTrudie NacinNo biography availableMarsha Hopkins, Chief Operating OfficierGeorgia Board of Physician WorkforceGeorgia Composite Medical BoardGeorgia Drug and Narcotics AgencyBrian W. LobbyRobert FinlaysonLisa Marie ShekellMarial EllisTimothy ConnellTanja BattleTanja BattleHarold "Sonny" MunterDCH Department Management Team

Please access the Management Team's biographies by clicking the links below.

Clyde L. Reese III, Esq. -- Commissioner

Sharon King, Esq. -- Chief of Staff

Marsha Hopkins, JD, MPH -- Chief Operating Officer

Marial Ellis, Esq. -- General Counsel

Linda Wiant -- Division Chief of Medicaid 

Melanie Simon -- Division Chief, Healthcare Facility Regulation (HFR)

Elizabeth Brady -- Chief Financial Officer, Financial Management Division

David Ostrander -- Inspector General

Jeffrey T. Rickman -- Chief, State Health Benefit Plan (SHBP)

Rachel L. King Esq. -- Executive Director, Office of Health Planning

Matt Jarrard -- Chief Information Officer,  Office of Information Technology

Lisa Marie Shekell -- Director of Communications and Legislative Affairs

Tanja Battle --Executive Director Georgia Dentistry, Pharmacy Boards

To access the DCH Organizational Chart, please click the link below:

DCH Organization Chart - Updated 05/31/16